Now Streaming: Whispers In The Echo Chamber by Chelsea Wolfe

Chelsea Wolfe

Sticker Mule - Get $10 to spend on custom stickers, magnets, buttons & more.

She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She is the forthcoming album from Chelsea Wolfe. It will be released on February 9, 2024 through Loma Vista Recordings.

Listen to the second single, “Whispers In The Echo Chamber” below. The debut single “Dusk” was released on October 24. Check that out here.

1. Whispers In The Echo Chamber
2. House Of Self-Undoing
3. Everything Turns Blue
4. Tunnel Lights
5. The Liminal
6. Eyes Like Nightshade
7. Salt
8. Unseen World
9. Place In The Sun
10. Dusk

She Reaches Out To She Reaches Out To She is available for pre-order on Bandcamp. Digital, vinyl and cassette versions available.


+ More from Chelsea Wolfe

Find us on Threads, Instagram, Facebook and X.

If you are enjoying our content, you can support Inhale the Heavy's coffee fund by clicking here.
Visited 17 times, 1 visit(s) today
Follow us on